AdmInIstratIon

ADMINISTRATION

     
Schools Coordinator Biriz KUTOĞLU birizk@kultur.k12.tr  
National Tests Preparation Coordinator Naci HALICI nacih@kultur.k12.tr  

KÜLÜTR2000 COLLEGE ANATOLIAN & SCIENCE  HIGH SCHOOLS ADMINISTRATION

 
Anatolian &Science High Schools Principal

Feyza SEZEREL

feyza.tugsal@kultur.k12.tr
Anatolian High School Vice Principal Başak KOCAMANLAR basakk@kultur.k12.tr
Science High School Vice Principal Sibel ÇETİN sibelc@kultur.k12.tr  
IB-DP Coordinator Angela Lucca ARSLAN angelal@kultur.k12.tr

KÜLTÜR2000 COLLEGE  PRIMARY &MIDDLE SCHOOLS  ADMINISTRATION

 
Prımary & Middle Schools Principal

Çiğdem KAYA

c.kaya@kultur.k12.tr  
Primary School Vice Principal Didem İBRAHİMOĞLU didemi@kultur.k12.tr
Middle School Vice Principal Eda İŞLEK edai@kultur.k12.tr  

KÜLTÜR2000 COLLEGE KINDERGARTEN  ADMINISTRATION

Alkent Kindergarten Principal

Tatiana ŞANLIOĞLU

tatianas@kultur.k12.tr
Bahçeşehir Kindergarten Principal

Elif Nihal ÖZEL

elifo@kultur.k12.tr